Another Road Trip


Lyrically driven acoustic folk-rock music. Simple, fun, thoughtful songs.

SKU: cd_01 Category:


Our first album! Recorded in 1995, released in 1996, it contains 11 original tracks, with the original basic band! Greg & Tara Bowers (nee Campbell), Matt Carswell, Todd Earnst and Bryce Davis.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Another Road Trip”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *